Gold Sponsors

OCLC
Patrick Moriarty
Library Services Consultant
Phone: 888-828-3810
Cell: 508-566-0915
moriartp@oclc.org

Wolters Kluwer | Ovid
Elizabeth Hern
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 212-568-0217
Cell: 646-436-6232
elizabeth.hern@wolterskluwer.com

Silver Sponsors

Elsevier
William E. Edgar
Associate Account Manager
New England & Canada
Phone: 212-633-3857
Cell: 347-820-1375
w.edgar@elsevier.com

Springer
John Hopkins
Channel Marketing Specialist
Phone: 212-460-1601
Cell: 646-272-1461
john.hopkins@springer.com

Standard & Poor's
Howard Bernheim
Director, Eastern Region, Government & University Division
Phone: 215-504-9530
Toll Free: 800-525-8640
howard_bernheim@sandp.com

John Quealy
Director - Reference Markets
Phone: 215-438-4093
Toll Free: 800-221-5277 ext. 4093
John_quealy@standardandpoors.com

Bronze Sponsors

Credo Reference
David Waters
Account Executive
Phone: 866-426-3017
david.waters@credoreference.com

Ebsco Publishing
John Henderson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800-653-2726 ext 2466
JHenderson@ebscohost.com

Emerald Group Publishing Inc.
Jim De Wolf
Vice President
U.S. Academic Markets
Phone: 888-309-7810
jdewolf@emeraldinsight.com

Innovative Interfaces, Inc.
Sandy Hurd
Director of Strategic Markets
Phone: 510-655-6200
shurd@iii.com

ProQuest
Paul Farris
Account Executive
Phone: 781-544-7722
Cell: 781-223-6754
Paul.Farris@Proquest.com

Thomson Reuters
Julie Mallin
University Account Manager
Phone: 800-336-4474 ext. 1827
julie.mallin@thomsonreuters.com

H.W. Wilson
Chris Kennedy
Account Executive
Phone: 800-367-6770 ext. 2251
ckennedy@hwwilson.com

Social Hour Sponsor

IOP Publishing
Allan Barnett
Regional Manager
Phone: 215-627-0880
barnett@ioppubusa.com

Food Sponsor

New England Foundation for the Arts
Dee Schneidman
Research Manager
Phone: 617-951-0010 ext. 529
dschneidman@nefa.org

In-Kind Gifts

ACRL New England Chapter thanks the following sponsors for their generous donations.