2009 ACRL New England Conference Planning Committee

Melissa A. Behney, ACRL New England Chapter President
Melissa A. Behney
Account Services Manager
EBSCO Information Services
Mystic, Connecticut 06355
melissa.behney@gmail.com
Carina Cournoyer
Carina Cournoyer
Research and Instruction Librarian
Madeleine Clark Wallace Library
Wheaton College
Norton, Massachusetts 02766
cournoyer_carina@wheatonma.edu
Moira Fitzgerald
Moira Fitzgerald
Assistant Head of Access Services & Collection Management
Beinecke Library
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut 06520
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Norma Gahl
Norma Gahl
Information Services Librarian
Newbury College Library
Newbury College
Brookline, Massachusetts 02445
ngahl@newbury.edu
Brian T. Gallagher
Brian T. Gallagher
Assistant Professor/Access Services Librarian
University Library
University of Rhode Island (Kingston Campus)
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
btg@uri.edu
Nancy George
Nancy George
Electronic Resources Librarian
Salem State College
Library
Salem, Massachusetts 01970
ngeorge@salemstate.edu
Laura Robinson Hanlan
Laura Robinson Hanlan
User Services Librarian
Gordon Library
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
lrob@wpi.edu
Kendall Hobbs
Kendall Hobbs
Reference Librarian/Instruction Librarian
Olin Library
Wesleyan University
Middletown, Connecticut 06459
khobbs@wesleyan.edu
Naka Ishii
Naka Ishii
Branch Reference Librarian
Integrated Sciences and Engineering Library
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amerhst, Massachusetts 01003
nishii@library.umass.edu
Amanda Izenstark
Amanda Izenstark
Assistant Professor/Reference and Instructional Design Librarian
University Library
University of Rhode Island (Kingston Campus)
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881-2011
amanda@mail.uri.edu
Barbara Kenney, ACRL New England Chapter Vice President/President Elect
Barbara Kenney
Information Literacy/Reference Librarian
Main Library
Roger Williams University
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809
Bkenney@rwu.edu
Diane Klare
Diane Klare
Head of Reference
Olin Memorial Library
Wesleyan University
Middletown, Connecticut 06438
dklare@wesleyan.edu
Robin Maddalena
Robin Maddalena
Information Literacy Librarian
Annenberg Library
Pine Manor College
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts 02467
maddalenr@pmc.edu
Linda Plunket
Linda Plunket
Training & Development Coordinator
Boston University Libraries
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
plunket@bu.edu
Bob Scheier
Bob Scheier
Electronic Resources Librarian
Dinand Library
College of the Holy Cross
Worcester, Massachusetts 01610
rscheier@holycross.edu
Janice Schuster
Janice Schuster
Coordinator of Reference Services and Reference Librarian/Associate Professor
Phillips Memorial Library
Providence College
Providence, Rhode Island 02918
jschuster@providence.edu
Tim Spindler
Tim Spindler
User Services/Information Systems Librarian
Main Library
Roger Williams University
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809
tspindler@rwu.edu
Janice Wilbur
Janice Wilbur
Associate Library Director/Head of Access Services
Emmanuel d'Alzon Library
Assumption College
Worcester, Massachusetts 01609
jwilbur@assumption.edu